Contact Us

Board Members
Our Offices
UFW Offices
Movement Offices
Director's Message

Board of Directors

Arturo Rodriguez
, Board President
President, United Farm Workers of America

Tanis Ybarra
, Board Secretary
Secretary-Treasurer, United Farm Workers of America

Lupe Martinez
Director of Organizing, Center on Race, Poverty, and the Environment

Gina Montoya

Chief Administrative Officer, Mexican American Legal Defense and Education Fund (MALDEF)

Ramon Ramirez
President, Northwest Treeplanters and Farmworkers United (PCUN)

Diana Tellefson
Executive Director

Copyright (c) UFW Foundation. All rights reserved. Site By SolLink